Refuse Make-up Schedule

Refuse Make-up Schedule


If you are serviced by the City of Cedar Falls for your refuse pickup, please read and observe the following schedule.

If your normal refuse pickup day falls on one of the following, your pickup will be scheduled as follows:
If Your Normal Day is:
Your Change Will Be:
Friday, March 30, 2018 Thursday, March 29, 2018
Monday, May 28, 2018 No Yard Waste
Wednesday, July 4, 2018 Tuesday, July 3, 2018
Monday, September 3, 2018 No Yard Waste
Thursday, November 22, 2018 Tuesday, November 20, 2018
Friday, November 23, 2018 Wednesday, November 21, 2018
Monday, December 24, 2018 No Yard Waste
Tuesday, December 25, 2018 Wednesday, December 26, 2018
Tuesday, January 1, 2019 Wednesday, January 2, 2019